CBJ Names CFO of the Year Finalists for 2013
19 0

Posted by  in In The News

Congrats to the Charlotte Business Journal’s “CFO of the Year” finalists for 2013!

Nancy Braun, Showcase Realty LLC
Christopher Carmichael, Fifth Third Bank
J. Kevin Cobb, Camber Ridge, LLC
David Gaines, Park Sterling Corporation
Damon Gregoire, 3D Systems, Inc.
Fred Hargett, Novant Health
Ryan Haynes, Granite Contracting, LLC
Ken Holt, R.J. Leeper Construction, LLC
Jackie Huffman, Town of Cornelius
Blaine Jackson, NewDominion Bank
Kevin Lambert, Crescent Communities
David Mancos, Charlotte Country Day School
David Olsen, Carolina Panthers
Karen Rogers, The Duke Endowment
Vanessa Thorne, Opera Carolina
Royallen Wiley, Domtar
Ben Yow , U.S. Green Building Council – North Carolina Chapter

The finalists will be recognized at the 5th annual CFO of the Year Awards luncheon at the Ritz-Carlton Charlotte on August 22, 2013.  The winners will be revealed during the awards program.  Register for the luncheon here.

Leave a comment

* required